Club Contacts

Executive Committee
Management Committee
President
Nicole Cadogan
Ph: 0421 215 372
president@waratahnetball.asn.au

Vice President
Lauren Jukes
Ph: 0434 421 373
vicepres@waratahnetball.asn.au

Secretary
Janine Curtis
Ph: 0411 118 665
secretary@waratahnetball.asn.au

Treasurer
Dwight Graham
Ph: 0419 552 484
treasurer@waratahnetball.asn.au

Registrar
Nick Osborne
Ph: 0468 889 500
registrar@waratahnetball.asn.au



 


Tri-Series Coordinator
Jane Stoodley
Ph: 0427 040 702
jane@waratahnetball.asn.au

 

General Enquiries
enquiries@waratahnetball.asn.au

Postal Address
Waratah Netball Club
40 Roberts Cct
Lambton NSW 2299
Sponsorship Officer
Liv Lane
Ph: 0403 193 958
liv@waratahnetball.asn.au

Coaching Convenor
Hannah Morgan
Ph: 0476 240 626
coach@waratahnetball.asn.au

Assistant Coaching Convenor
Bec Farquharson
Ph: 0407 198 273

coach@waratahnetball.asn.au

Umpiring Convenor
Donna Endresz
Ph: 0418 881 317
umpiring@waratahnetball.asn.au

Assistant Umpiring Convenor
Liv Lane
Ph: 0403 193 958
umpiring@waratahnetball.asn.au

 
Communications Officers
Donna Endresz
Ph: 0418 881 317
Emily Reed
Ph: 0466 960 760
comms@waratahnetball.asn.au

 
Fundraising Coordinator
Lauren Jukes
Ph: 0434 421 373
fundraising@waratahnetball.asn.au

Social Coordinator
Nadine Gallaway
Ph: 0414 645 524
social@waratahnetball.asn.au

Uniform Co-ordinator
Liz Gold
Ph: 0438 731 539
uniform@waratahnetball.asn.au

Equipment Officer
Liz Gold
Ph: 0438 731 539
liz@waratahnetball.asn.au

 
 
Feedback
We welcome your feedback. If you have any suggestions about our Club or
about our Website, then please use this link:


I want to provide feedback